RHCS,Inc.
This is the exclusive online store established by the replica watches brand in China so far. replica bags uk preferred to open its online replica bags layout in China in Jingdong TOPLIFE, highlighting its recognition and trust in China's leading e-commerce platform gucci replica . It also means that Chinese consumers can more conveniently enjoy the replica hermes and craftsmanship of Bucchiatti jewelry.
Contact Us

Mailing address: 

Respiratory Home Care Specialists, Inc.
P.O. Box 29099
Honolulu, Hawaii  96820-1499
Phone: (808) 832-1600  Fax: (808) 832-1607
Webmaster: IT@rhcs.net

          

From somewhere other than Hawaii?  Use the table below to determine the best time to contact us.  These times are based on Daylight Savings Time. 

Becasue Hawaii does not observe Daylight Savings time, please fall back one hour for your time during Standard Daylight Time.



Time Zone

Office Hours

Japan

3:00 AM - 11:30   AM

Eastern 2:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Central 1:00 PM -9:30 PM
Mountain 12:00 Noon - 7:30 PM
Pacific 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

 

Japan

Eastern

Central

Mountain

Pacific

RHCS
Hawaii

1:00 PM

12:00 AM

11:00 PM

10:00 PM

9:00 PM

6:00 PM

2:00 PM

1:00 AM

12:00 AM

11:00 PM

10:00 PM

7:00 PM

3:00 PM

2:00 AM

1:00 AM

12:00 AM

11:00 PM

8:00 PM

4:00 PM

3:00 AM

2:00 AM

1:00 AM

12:00 AM

9:00 PM

5:00 PM

4:00 AM

3:00 AM

2:00 AM

1:00 AM

10:00 PM

6:00 PM

5:00 AM

4:00 AM

3:00 AM

2:00 AM

11:00 PM

7:00 PM

6:00 AM

5:00 AM

4:00 AM

3:00 AM

12:00 AM

8:00 PM

7:00 AM

6:00 AM

5:00 AM

4:00 AM

1:00 AM

9:00 PM

8:00 AM

7:00 AM

6:00 AM

5:00 AM

2:00 AM

10:00 PM

9:00 AM

8:00 AM

7:00 AM

6:00 AM

3:00 AM

11:00 PM

10:00 AM

9:00 AM

8:00 AM

7:00 AM

4:00 AM

12:00 AM

11:00 AM

10:00 AM

9:00 AM

8:00 AM

5:00 AM

1:00 AM

12:00 PM

11:00 AM

10:00 AM

9:00 AM

6:00 AM

2:00 AM

1:00 PM

12:00 PM

11:00 AM

10:00 AM

7:00 AM

3:00 AM

2:00 PM

1:00 PM

12:00 PM

11:00 AM

8:00 AM

4:00 AM

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

1:00 PM

12:00 PM

9:00 AM

5:00 AM

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

1:00 PM

10:00 AM

6:00 AM

5:00 PM

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

11:00 AM

7:00 AM

6:00 PM

5:00 PM

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

12:00 PM

8:00 AM

7:00 PM

6:00 PM

5:00 PM

4:00 PM

1:00 PM

9:00 AM

8:00 PM

7:00 PM

6:00 PM

5:00 PM

2:00 PM

10:00 AM

9:00 PM

8:00 PM

7:00 PM

6:00 PM

3:00 PM

11:00 AM

10:00 PM

9:00 PM

8:00 PM

7:00 PM

4:00 PM

12:00 PM

11:00 PM

10:00 PM

9:00 PM

8:00 PM

5:00 PM




We participate with Medicare, Medicaid, HMSA, and other insurers. We accept VISA and MASTERCARD
? 2012 Copyright - Respiratory Home Care Specialists, Inc.



Our Welcome Letter
Services
Visitor Services
Informative Links
Privacy Notice
Mission and Vision
Contact Us