Home
Our Welcome Letter
Services
Visitor Services
Informative Links
Mission Statement
Vision Statement
Contact Info
Privacy Notice



Best veiwed with IE Explorer
Created with FrontPage

 

Time Tables

Here are two tables to assist you in determining the best time to call our offices for information.

The first table below simply lists our office hours for your time zone.  These are the best times to call.

or.....  use the second table and

Simply find your time zone at the top of the table.  Go down to the your current hour and then over to the right column to see what time it is in Hawaii. 

Our office hours are:    8:00 am to 4:30 pm Hawaii Standard Time
                                        Monday though Saturday.

Back to our Visitor page or Contact information

Time Zone

Office Hours

Japan

3:00 AM - 11:30   AM

Eastern 2:00 PM - 10:30 PM
Central 1:00 PM -9:30 PM
Mountain 12:00 Noon - 7:30 PM
Pacific 11:00 AM - 6:30 PM

Back to our Visitor page or Contact information

Japan

Eastern

Central

Mountain

Pacific

RHCS
Hawaii

1:00 PM

12:00 AM

11:00 PM

10:00 PM

9:00 PM

6:00 PM

2:00 PM

1:00 AM

12:00 AM

11:00 PM

10:00 PM

7:00 PM

3:00 PM

2:00 AM

1:00 AM

12:00 AM

11:00 PM

8:00 PM

4:00 PM

3:00 AM

2:00 AM

1:00 AM

12:00 AM

9:00 PM

5:00 PM

4:00 AM

3:00 AM

2:00 AM

1:00 AM

10:00 PM

6:00 PM

5:00 AM

4:00 AM

3:00 AM

2:00 AM

11:00 PM

7:00 PM

6:00 AM

5:00 AM

4:00 AM

3:00 AM

12:00 AM

8:00 PM

7:00 AM

6:00 AM

5:00 AM

4:00 AM

1:00 AM

9:00 PM

8:00 AM

7:00 AM

6:00 AM

5:00 AM

2:00 AM

10:00 PM

9:00 AM

8:00 AM

7:00 AM

6:00 AM

3:00 AM

11:00 PM

10:00 AM

9:00 AM

8:00 AM

7:00 AM

4:00 AM

12:00 AM

11:00 AM

10:00 AM

9:00 AM

8:00 AM

5:00 AM

1:00 AM

12:00 PM

11:00 AM

10:00 AM

9:00 AM

6:00 AM

2:00 AM

1:00 PM

12:00 PM

11:00 AM

10:00 AM

7:00 AM

3:00 AM

2:00 PM

1:00 PM

12:00 PM

11:00 AM

8:00 AM

4:00 AM

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

1:00 PM

12:00 PM

9:00 AM

5:00 AM

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

1:00 PM

10:00 AM

6:00 AM

5:00 PM

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

2:00 PM

11:00 AM

7:00 AM

6:00 PM

5:00 PM

4:00 PM

3:00 PM

12:00 PM

8:00 AM

7:00 PM

6:00 PM

5:00 PM

4:00 PM

1:00 PM

9:00 AM

8:00 PM

7:00 PM

6:00 PM

5:00 PM

2:00 PM

10:00 AM

9:00 PM

8:00 PM

7:00 PM

6:00 PM

3:00 PM

11:00 AM

10:00 PM

9:00 PM

8:00 PM

7:00 PM

4:00 PM

12:00 PM

11:00 PM

10:00 PM

9:00 PM

8:00 PM

5:00 PM

Back to our Visitor page or Contact information

 

We participate with Medicare, Medicaid, HMSA, and other insurers. We accept VISA and MASTERCARD

?2008 Copyright - Respiratory Home Care Specialists, Inc.